Loading Events

Join us for the launch of Occasional Paper 3, developed by AFAO and UNAIDS. Chaired by Dr Selina Lo, Executive Director, Australian Global Health Alliance, the event will place reflections on the paper in the current context of regional health security, and includes a panel discussion with domestic and international HIV and health security experts.

21 September 2021
9-10am Geneva / 2-3pm Bangkok / 5-6pm Melbourne & Sydney

Speakers

Eamonn Murphy
Regional Director, Asia Pacific, UNAIDS

Adj. Prof. Darryl O’Donnell
CEO, AFAO

Tina Boonto
Country Director Indonesia, UNAIDS

Prof. Brendan Crabb AC
Director and CEO, Burnet Institute

Sarah Goulding
Assistant Secretary, Human Development and Governance Division, DFAT

A/Prof Helen Evans AO
Nossal Institute for Global Health

REGISTER